How can I help ? All I have is Awe.

 beauty begets Beauty, grace finds Grace, awe meets Awe.

 When I share, the wonder of a magnificent sky exploding with soft clouds and shots of pink and light orange, I see the trees softly swaying even more.

 When I write of the never-ending joy of a flower blossoming, a friend shares a video of the same, in time lapse photography, capturing each minute of a flower opening its petals to the world. 

 The photographer says, he had little money, he had Awe and Time.

 When I speak of being a bird, and flying across skies, a reader sends a video putting poetry to motion.

 When there is this much beauty, in the world, the heart explodes. All our hearts explode.

 I asked myself, how do my words, my writing, this blog, help people. For the world moves forward, and round , as we help each other.

 I talk of beauty, and this awe, this wonder of mine, fills my words. I talk of gratitude, of the synchronized wisdom and fitting of all pieces of Nature, and friends send me videos, of the same.

 Making words real. Leaving me, this humble amazement, this trust at Nature’s providing for all its participants, to only, find me again.

 I become part of this whole. I am one of the million leaves of the tree, that gently talk to the wind.

 I become the feather of the bird, as it falls to become a bookmark in a poetry book.

 This awe at God’s Creation, humbles me and gently, softly, takes my ego away and makes my soul , a part of Nature’s World, His World.

 Where fear and worry are long forgotten, and only an easy trust, a simple joy and sense of light being remains.

 And so I am humbled into nothingness, into everything around me, I become a part of His Creation.

 I cannot help. I can only see the ego fall away at times, the mind quietens, and I become a part of the whole. A part of the whole, that is seamlessly run, that is helped , given guidance and provided for.

What do we do ? It is all done for us.

 And I bow. And gratitude and amazement is all there is.

 His Greatness.  

About Uzma

Welcome . This blog is a place of reflection ,a place of simple inspiration. A place where we share the simplicity and grandeur of life, as it teaches us, humbles us and leaves us full of gratitude. The journey is one of sheer Grace.
Aside | This entry was posted in Gratitude, Happiness, Life lessons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How can I help ? All I have is Awe.

  1. souldipper says:

    Being in gratitude is being in love. You show that in this great post, Uzma.

Leave a Reply

